2020 Board of Directors Slate

    The PRSA Memphis Nominating Committee presents the proposed 2020 Board of Directors below for member consideration. If you have questions or would like to volunteer for a committee, please contact 2019 PRSA Memphis President Rebecca Greer at [email protected]

    We need your attendance to vote on this slate during our November luncheon, Nov. 14, 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., at the University Club (1346 Central Ave.). 

    2020 Proposed Board of Directors Slate

    Sheila Noone
    Varsity Spirit

    President-Elect; Vice President, Programming
    Milton Howery, III
    Memphis Tourism

    Vice President, Membership
    Elizabeth Whittington
    St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    Tom Jones

    Alex Flores

    Hospitality Chair
    Anna Dyer
    LEO Events

    Communications Co-Chair
    Jennifer Sharp
    Southern College of Optometry

    Communications Co-Chair, Webmaster
    Matt Woo

    APR Chair
    Phil Rosi, APR
    US Navy

    Professional Development Chair
    Kim Cherry, APR
    Cherry & Company Public Relations

    Diversity & Inclusion Chair
    Phyllis Fair

    VOX Chair
    Amelia Ables
    KQ Communications

    PRSSA Liaison
    Kim Marks Malone, APR
    University of Memphis

    Director 1           
    Peggy Reisser
    University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center

    Director 2           
    Kim Speros Rossie, APR
    St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

    Director 3           
    James Dowd
    First Horizon